Rated 5-Star

Read what our clients have to say about our home inspection service and licensed home inspectors.

Sam Avatar
Sam
5/31/2024
John Gra. from I-95 Home Inspection was our home inspector and we cannot have been more satisfied with his service. He is really personal and takes care of you. He is extremely thorough, down to the smallest details. I highly recommend him for your next home inspection. John, thank you so much!
read more
Wayne Hairfield Avatar
Wayne Hairfield
5/30/2024
Everything was done on time and very professional. Would highly recommend.
read more
Anthony Chen Avatar
Anthony Chen
5/29/2024
Charles was a fantastic home inspector! I am a realtor and this was the first time i used I-95 home inspection. Charles was very thorough, he took his time explaining all the systems in and around the house. I can see why all their ratings are so good. I will definitely use Charles and this company again. The inspection was being done for me and not my clients. I will definitely refer them to my clients.
read more
Anne Lopuch Avatar
Anne Lopuch
5/29/2024
Ryan was extremely thorough during our home inspection. He is systematic in his approach and makes sure to inspect all parts of the home. He also takes the time to explain his findings and offered many helpful tips for home maintenance. Thanks, Ryan!
read more
Bolivia S. Bustamante B. Avatar
Bolivia S. Bustamante B.
5/28/2024
Mr. Brittain was very professional and detailed. He kindly explained me how everything works and what to expect from the inspection. I really appreciated his work and time. I will recommend I-95 Home Inspections, LLC to everyone. Thank you, Bolivia Bustamante
read more
Jerry Kung Avatar
Jerry Kung
5/25/2024
Ray tackled a short-notice (i.e., next day) walk-and-talk home inspection for a property we were very interested in making an offer on. He is legit honest in his assessments and confident in his ability to meet client expectations. He showed up early to start examining the home exterior, and when we went into the house, he hurried off with his ladder to check for things ahead of us. Time on property is always a facto, so he worked fast, recognizing telltale signs of problem areas with moisture, (dis)repair, rot, nasty insects, etc. We'll keep hiring I-95 Home Inspections. I'm looking forward to scheduling a full home inspection with them because I'll get to read their report, which will surely detail the fixes to every issue on property.
read more
Dan Lopuch Avatar
Dan Lopuch
5/25/2024
We had Ryan walk through the 1870 house we were contracted to buy. Thanks to his skills, knowledge and fearless exploration of the crawlspace he was able to give us important insight into the structure. Thankfully, with his unbiased and factual information, we decided to pull out of the deal before buying this future money pit.
read more
Tomarius Smith Avatar
Tomarius Smith
5/25/2024
Daniel was my inspector and he was very thorough. He took the time to explain everything in depth and took his time to make sure I understood what’s going on. 10/10 would recommend!
read more
Suwana Reavis Avatar
Suwana Reavis
5/18/2024
Mr. Spencer is very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He was a breath of fresh air in a process that can be overwhelming and seem never ending. I would highly recommend that you utilize his services as he is ABSOLUTELY good at what he does. Thanks Ryan!!
read more
Neddy Arce Avatar
Neddy Arce
5/02/2024
I really appreciate that Ray was very thorough since I want to get a house to make it my own home! 😀
read more
Deborah Mazol Avatar
Deborah Mazol
5/01/2024
Very professional and thorough. Would recommend him to anyone!!!
read more
Amy Ramsdell Avatar
Amy Ramsdell
4/28/2024
Highly recommend I-95 Home Inspections!! Ryan was by far the best home inspector we have ever had. We were able to get an appointment the same week we called. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. We had some questions and concerns specific to the age of the home that he was able to answer during the inspection, making us feel much more comfortable with the purchase. He also completed and mailed the report immediately.
read more
Travis A Avatar
Travis A
4/26/2024
Charles was very thorough, extremely helpful and very friendly! He took extra time to explain everything, gave tips on how to fix minor issues, and showed important things to know for first time home owners. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable with our new home! I would highly recommend Charles to my friends and family.
read more
Mark Copeland Avatar
Mark Copeland
4/26/2024
I-95 was on-time, professional, thorough, and expertly reviewed a house we were interested in purchasing. They gave us the confidence that we were making the most informed decision we could.
read more
Mustafa Mokhtarzada Avatar
Mustafa Mokhtarzada
4/26/2024
John Graff was extremely knowledgeable and thorough
read more
Xecavia Jacobs Avatar
Xecavia Jacobs
4/19/2024
John Graff was our home inspector. John was great. We were a little intimidated when the inspection came back, however he broke things down for us and put us at ease. John was thorough and an overall knowledgeable and sweet person. Thank you John, hopefully we will be able to use you for a more regular home inspection in the future.
read more
Deivanai Chidambaram Avatar
Deivanai Chidambaram
4/19/2024
Ray was fantastic! He was objective and taught us a lot about our house, as first time home buyers. He also was available for follow up questions a week later as we were continuing to understand our future home. Highly recommend!
read more
Lindsay Stark Avatar
Lindsay Stark
4/19/2024
We appreciated the attention to detail that Daniel took during our house inspections. He took his time to thoroughly inspect all parts of the house during inspection and happily answered all questions!
read more
Nickey M Avatar
Nickey M
4/19/2024
Very professional, thorough, and kind!
read more
Peggy Friedlander Theil Avatar
Peggy Friedlander Theil
4/02/2024
Ryan was thorough, professional, and friendly. He explained everything very clearly. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly recommend
read more
Libby Pope Avatar
Libby Pope
4/02/2024
Very informative & helpful. Charles was extremely nice. Grateful for his help!
read more
Max Avatar
Max
3/31/2024
Ray is absolutely top-notch! Thorough, careful, and straight to the point when things aren’t right. When I’ve walked with him through an inspection, he’s open regarding what he sees that he likes or doesn’t, which made me reassured when I couldn’t come with him (because of my work scheduling) that he would give it to me just as straight… and he did. Easy to understand reports, amazing guy! Look forward to working with again!
read more
Scott Barnett Avatar
Scott Barnett
3/28/2024