Rated 5-Star

Read what our clients have to say about our home inspection service and licensed home inspectors.

Peggy Friedlander Theil Avatar
Peggy Friedlander Theil
4/02/2024
Ryan was thorough, professional, and friendly. He explained everything very clearly. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly recommend
read more
Libby Pope Avatar
Libby Pope
4/02/2024
Very informative & helpful. Charles was extremely nice. Grateful for his help!
read more
Max Avatar
Max
3/31/2024
Ray is absolutely top-notch! Thorough, careful, and straight to the point when things aren’t right. When I’ve walked with him through an inspection, he’s open regarding what he sees that he likes or doesn’t, which made me reassured when I couldn’t come with him (because of my work scheduling) that he would give it to me just as straight… and he did. Easy to understand reports, amazing guy! Look forward to working with again!
read more
Scott Barnett Avatar
Scott Barnett
3/28/2024
John was an excellent inspector and incredibly thorough. Nothing was getting by him! He pointed out each little area of concern and made suggestions on how to fix them economically and quickly. Great guy and was available right away for our closing process.
read more
Pedro Peraza Avatar
Pedro Peraza
3/28/2024
Fantastic inspector. Extremely thorough reports that were way more in depth than I’ve previously see n. Highly recommend.
read more
John Miller Avatar
John Miller
3/21/2024
Ray was very straightforward and knowledgeable. He helped us find issues we hadn’t considered and was able to answer all our questions. We highly recommend him.
read more
Leannah Amos Avatar
Leannah Amos
3/21/2024
Ryan was super friendly, informative, and thorough. That's a huge relief for us being first time home buyers. Thanks again Ryan!
read more
Ayden Jessee Avatar
Ayden Jessee
3/21/2024
Great job. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
read more
ARIS RoDRIGUEZ Avatar
ARIS RoDRIGUEZ
3/21/2024
Buen trabajo
read more
Cameron Hellmuth Avatar
Cameron Hellmuth
3/06/2024
Ryan was very knowledgeable and helpful with our home inspection. The report is very thorough and has lots of photos and information. Highly recommend for home inspections!
read more
Min Xu Avatar
Min Xu
3/04/2024
Ray is very serious and excellent. He inspected every corner of the house, inside and outside. I will also ask him to do a home inspection if I buy a house next time
read more
Sarah Hill Avatar
Sarah Hill
2/29/2024
Ryan was recommended by our real estate agent to do our condo inspection prior to closing the sale. He was wonderful! We appreciated that he was on time and prepared to get to work immediately. He patiently explained what he was doing as he moved through the unit, pointed out areas of concern, and helped us prioritize necessary repairs. His report followed right on the heels of the inspection, and was really helpful. We especially appreciated the color photos and his comments about what needed the most attention. I highly recommend Ryan!
read more
Ashley Cotton Avatar
Ashley Cotton
2/29/2024
Charles did our first home inspection. Very thorough, explained everything in detail, more than once when needed, and made the evening entertaining. He made himself available for any additional questions and reached back out quickly with answers! I couldn’t have asked for a better inspector, thanks again!!
read more
Samira Parker Avatar
Samira Parker
2/29/2024
Daniel was amazing! He was very thorough and explained everything to us! It was such a great experience! I can’t thank him enough!!
read more
Audrey Avatar
Audrey
2/29/2024
Ray and John were both fantastic! They were incredibly helpful and honest in their feedback. Cannot recommend a better service!
read more
Nicholas Bailey Avatar
Nicholas Bailey
2/29/2024
These guys are the best inspectors I have met. This is the type of service you need and expect when purchasing a home.
read more
Rollie Wicks Avatar
Rollie Wicks
2/29/2024
Ryan was great. He was on time, thorough, and knowledgeable. Will definitely request him in the future!
read more
Liam Butt Avatar
Liam Butt
1/31/2024
Ray was excellent! He was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely work with Ray again and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a building inspection!
read more
Courtney Zimmer Avatar
Courtney Zimmer
1/31/2024
Ray was incredibly professional and helpful during our home inspection. I would highly recommend him and his company.
read more
Suneel Mudaliar Avatar
Suneel Mudaliar
1/24/2024
Charles was a true professional! He completed our home inspection quickly, clearly, and had a great, in depth debrief call that evening, as we were unable to attend the inspection in person. Charles gave us the peace of mind that the home we are purchasing is in great shape, which is priceless. thank you Charles and the I-95 Home Inspection team!
read more
Martin Steren Avatar
Martin Steren
1/24/2024
Ray was able to come out and conduct a home inspection for me on short notice and in a snowstorm. He was very thorough and easily explained noted issues and the systems he was showing to me. I have confidence in using the report that was provided to move forward with my home buying process.
read more
Travis Strickland Avatar
Travis Strickland
1/24/2024
Ryan Spencer of I-95 was a joy to work with. He was through and very helpful with explaining the issues found, along with things for look out for. I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a home inspector.
read more
Eric Beers Avatar
Eric Beers
1/24/2024
Excellent service! Professional, timely, thorough, and friendly. Ryan was the consummate professional and it's greatly appreciated!
read more
Jason Kennedy Avatar
Jason Kennedy
1/24/2024
A really great experience. Ryan was incredibly thorough and talked us through everything he saw.
read more
Stephen Herrera Avatar
Stephen Herrera
1/17/2024
Ray was very flexible showed early and was incredibly thorough. Additionally he provided great advice along the way and did not simply identify an issue. Definitely would use them again.
read more
Luis Diego Cob Avatar
Luis Diego Cob
1/09/2024
Very professional, fast, and Ray was available to go through any questions we had after the inspection.
read more
Hien Nguyen Avatar
Hien Nguyen
1/09/2024
Ryan Spencer is a professional inspector that I've met
read more
Jamie Nash Avatar
Jamie Nash
1/05/2024
Ryan did an amazing job with our pre drywall inspection! He was very thorough and took the time to answer any questions I had along the way. The final inspection report was very detailed and easy to read. I highly recommend using this company for all of your inspection needs! I will be using this company for final and warranty inspections in the future.
read more
Karen Torrence Avatar
Karen Torrence
1/04/2024
I recently had the pleasure of working with Ryan Spencer, I-95 Home Inspection, LLC for a comprehensive home inspection, and I am compelled to share my overwhelmingly positive experience. From start to finish, the professionalism, thoroughness, and expertise displayed by Ryan was truly commendable. Ryan began the process by explaining the entire inspection procedure, making sure I was informed and comfortable with what to expect. This initial communication set the tone for the rest of the inspection, demonstrating a commitment to transparency and client satisfaction. Throughout the inspection, Ryan showcased an impressive attention to detail. Every nook and cranny of the property was meticulously examined, and he took the time to explain each finding in a clear and understandable manner. Ryan not only identified potential issues but also provided valuable insights into maintenance practices and potential future concerns. One aspect that particularly stood out was Ryan's ability to effectively communicate complex technical details in a way that was accessible to a layperson like myself. He patiently answered all my questions and addressed any concerns, fostering an environment of trust and open communication. The final inspection report delivered by Ryan was nothing short of exceptional. It was comprehensive, well-organized, and included detailed explanations, accompanied by clear photographs for reference. The report not only served as a valuable guide for immediate repairs but also as a useful reference for future homeownership considerations. In addition to Ryan's technical expertise, he displayed a strong work ethic and a genuine passion for ensuring the well-being of the homebuyer. This level of commitment is rare and greatly appreciated. Overall, my experience with I-95 Home Inspection exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend Ryan to anyone in need of a reliable and skilled home inspector. His professionalism, knowledge, and dedication make him an invaluable asset in the realm of home inspection services.
read more
Nicholas Talarico Avatar
Nicholas Talarico
1/03/2024
Ray & John were all the things home inspectors should be: experts, thorough, patient, and communicative. Ray & John showed up a full hour before I did and did their inspection of the exterior (in the cold) on their own. Then they went inside and with painstaking time and attention to detail went over every corner of the house, producing a report with dozens of concerns - most small, but many not so small. They arm you not only with the info you need to go through with a purchase, but also with how to maintain that purchase in the future.
read more